Label: Qrates
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kimmie Rhodes & Willie Nelson Picture In A Frame LP (Clear Gold with Aqua & Wine Splatters Vinyl)

Kimmie Rhodes & Willie Nelson

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Clear Gold with Aqua & Wine Splatters Vinyl LP!
Very First Time On Vinyl!

Available on vinyl for the very first time, this is a quintessential country duet brought to life by none other than Kimmie Rhodes & Willie Nelson. This exclusive tracklisting includes the crowd favorite "Love Me Like a Song," "'Til I Gain Control" and a new bonus duet of "Love & Happiness." Limited edition 12" special two-color splatter vinyl (clear gold with aqua and wine splatters).

The original cover art has been updated for the release. The accents of the back cover are based on original Florentine designs from the original packaging. Also included is the standout "Just One Love."

...[O]ne of the most enjoyable albums in either of their careers...
-Stanton Swihart,, 4.5/5 stars


  • Limited Edition
  • Clear Gold with Aqua & Wine Splatters Vinyl
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Bonus Track
  • Updated Album Cover Art
  • Back Cover Accents Based on Original Packaging
  • OBI Strip


Side A:

  1. Picture in a Frame
  2. Just One Love
  3. Valentine
  4. Love Me Like a Song
  5. It Always Will Be

Side B:

  1. 'Til I Can Gain Control Again
  2. Contrabandistas
  3. I Just Drove By
  4. Love & Happiness

Customers Also Like