Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


KISS Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach July 25, 2004 180g 3LP


$24.99 $59.99
(You save $35.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

2004 Live Recording On 180g Vinyl 3LP!
Featuring Epic Performances Of "Detroit Rock City", "Love Gun", "War Machine" & 17 More!

Live recording from the soundboard during the KISS Rock the Nation Tour in Virginia Beach, VA on July 25, 2004. Features "Lick It Up," "I Love It Loud" and more performed by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer & Eric Singer. Available on 180g black vinyl 3LP.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • The Second Authorized KISS Live Bootleg Series
  • Slipcase
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side One:

  1. Love Gun
  2. Deuce
  3. Makin' Love
  4. Lick It Up

Side Two:

  1. Christine Sixteen
  2. Tears Are Falling
  3. She
  4. Got To Choose

Side Three:

  1. I Love It Loud
  2. I Want You
  3. Psycho Circus

Side Four:

  1. King Of The Night Time World
  2. War Machine
  3. 100,000 Years

Side Five:

  1. Unholy
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. I Was Made For Lovin' You
  4. Detroit Rock City

Side Six:

  1. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
  2. Rock And Roll All Nite

Customers Also Like