Klaus Ignatzek Group & Joe Henderson Day for Night CD

The Klaus Ignatzek Group

$4.99 $10.00
(You save $5.01 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Joe Henderson is the featured artist on this one. Joe amazes with his lyrical invention and articulation. He is one of the few saxophonists who never runs out of things to say. Klaus Ignatzek proves he is up to the task with great, swinging piano solos. Jean Louis Rassinfosse and Joris Dudli back up on bass and drums. A Bolleman engineering project. (Direct2Digital)

1. Day For Night
2. Three Wishes
3. New Surprise
4. Beautiful Colours
5. Blue Energy
6. Ballad For Ulli
7. Monks Visit

Customers Also Like