Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Lakeshore
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein Stranger Things Season 4 Original Score Volume Two 2LP ("Vecna's Red World" Vinyl)

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

"Vecna's Red World" Color Vinyl Double LP!
Volume Two of the Season 4 Original Score from the Netflix Series!
Scored by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein of S U R V I V E!

Stranger Things is the breakout Netflix original series set in 1983 Indiana where a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl. A love letter to the '80s supernatural classics that captivated a generation, Stranger Things stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Matthew Modine, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer and Charlie Heaton.

Formed in 2009, the prolific Austin, TX experimental synth quartet S U R V I V E have released two full-lengths and numerous EPs / singles since their inception, including contributions to the soundtrack for the acclaimed indie horror film The Guest. Additionally, two of the group's members recently scored the soundtrack for the first season of Stranger Things launched this summer on Netflix. S U R V I V E has appeared at esteemed festivals across the US including Moogfest, Levitation Fest, Fun Fun Fun, Beserktown, Day in The Desert, Decibel, etc. and have played alongside acts like Goblin, John Maus, Tame Impala, Lightning Bolt, This Will Destroy You, A Place To Bury Strangers, Max Cooper, and many others; Noisey even called their live show "transcendental."

Stranger Things Season Four is split over two volumes!

LPs contain 80 tracks, about three hours of music, on both Volumes 1 & 2!

Stranger Things has won seven Emmy Awards, and has been nominated for 216 various awards, with 77 wins.

Stranger Things 4 is Netflix's most-viewed English-language series of all time.

A pretty spectacular score from Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein
A stunningly creepy original score by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein


  • "Vecna's Red World" Transparent Red with Blue Marble Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Original Score from the Netflix Series, Season 4 - Volume Two
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeves


Side 1:

  1. A Proper Thump
  2. Hiiiiiiiii
  3. Still Dizzy
  4. Reign Fire from Above
  5. Religious American
  6. Surf That Tasty Pie
  7. Follow Me into Death
  8. Project Nina
  9. Being Different
  10. Undressing

Side 2:

  1. I Want You to Watch
  2. A Realm Unspoiled by Mankind
  3. Four Gates
  4. Sleeping Dracula
  5. Praying something will happen to me
  6. Stained Glass Roses
  7. One
  8. Gates of Kamchatka
  9. Top Secret Location

Side 3:

  1. You're the Heart
  2. Sleepyhead
  3. Skull Rock
  4. Spellcaster
  5. You Should Go East
  6. Unfortunate Development
  7. Slashing the Tires
  8. Soteria
  10. [delicate, intense music playing…]

Side 4:

  1. Demogorgons in Tanks
  2. The Cure
  3. Patient Confidentiality
  4. Stay Calm, Focus on the Game
  5. It's Time Max
  6. All Evil Must Have a Home
  7. Flashlights, Flashlights
  8. You Have Already Lost