Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kylesa Exhausting Fire Import LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming April 1, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

2015 Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

Reissue, originally released in 2015. Exhausting Fire is the seventh full-length studio album by American sludge metal band Kylesa. Heavy rock luminaries Kylesa tap into the infinite with their epic album Exhausting Fire. Exhausting Fire sees the acclaimed band weave a lush tapestry of their storied sound that exudes confidence, conviction and class. The colossal riffs, dreamy and hypnotic song-craft, and distinct call-and-response vocals crush and caress in equal measure. Exhausting Fire is as expressive and expansive as emotion itself and the definition of strength and elegance.

For Kylesa, Exhausting Fire marks not only a giant step on their ever evolving journey (one that effortlessly looks forward and back simultaneously), but is also the bedrock of an idiosyncratic, clearly demarcated sonic terrain no other band can claim.
-Thom Jurek,, 4/5 stars


  • Vinyl LP
  • Import


Side A:

  1. Crusher
  2. Inward Debate
  3. Moving Day
  4. Lost and Confused
  5. Shaping the Southern Sky

Side B:

  1. Falling
  2. Night Drive
  3. Blood Moon
  4. Growing Roots
  5. Out of My Mind

Customers Also Like