Genre: Christmas
Label: Parlophone
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kylie Minogue Kylie Christmas LP

Kylie Minogue

$17.99 $24.99
(You save $7.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Kylie Minogue Christmas Album on Vinyl LP.
Features Frank Sinatra, Iggy Pop & More!

In 2015 pop royalty Kylie Minogue released her first Christmas album, Kylie Christmas. The album is a perfect accompaniment to Christmas celebrations with immaculate production and vocal performances, as well as including a couple of Christmas surprises in the form of duets with Frank Sinatra, Iggy Pop and James Corden. It also features her hugely popular rendition of Eartha Kitt's "Santa Baby," originally released in 2000.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town featuring Frank Sinatra
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
  5. Only You (with James Corden)
  6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter

Side B:

  1. Every Day's Like Christmas
  2. Let It Snow (New Version 2015)
  3. White December
  4. 2000 Miles
  5. Santa Baby
  6. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here
  7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Customers Also Like