Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kylie Minogue DISCO LP

Kylie Minogue

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Vinyl LP Features Disco-Tinged Track "Say Something"!

Kylie Minogue's new album DISCO is her 15th studio album, and was produced by long-time collaborator Biff Stannard. DISCO is Kylie's first new album since her 2018 album Golden, which hit number 1 in both the UK and Australia. The album's disco-tinged lead single, "Say Something", features particularly poignant lyrics for 2020's world: "We're a million miles apart in a thousand ways...Love is love it never ends, can we all be as one again?"

Collectively, Kylie's singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official UK Singles Chart Top 40 and she has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy. Her 2019 Glastonbury performance was the most-watched TV moment in the festival's history.

Hitting the same highs as her triumphant 2000s stretch - namely Light Years, Fever, X, and Aphrodite - this glittery, feel-good set is nothing short of euphoric, a dozen near-perfect gems that pay respect to the album's namesake era while updating the production with thrilling results.
-Neil Z. Yeung,, 4.5/5 stars


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Magic
  2. Miss A Thing
  3. Real Groove
  4. Monday Blues
  5. Supernova
  6. Say Something

Side B:

  1. Last Chance
  2. I Love It
  3. Where Does The DJ Go?
  4. Dance Floor Darling
  5. Unstoppable
  6. Celebrate You

Customers Also Like