Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope


Lady Gaga The Fame (10th Anniversary) USB

Lady Gaga

$34.99 $49.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Collectible USB!

In celebration of the 10 year anniversary of Lady Gaga's explosive 2008 debut album, ‘The Fame,’ a special collectible product offering is being released. This limited-edition character USB, packaged in a custom display box, contains the original album, ‘The Fame,’ along with three bonus tracks, ‘The Fame Monster’ original album, both digital booklets, eight music videos, and an early EPK, filmed at the start of Lady Gaga's rapid ascent to stardom.

• Limited Edition
• 10th Anniversary Edition
• USB Thumbdrive
• 3 Bonus tracks
• 8 music videos
• Early EPK filmed at the start of Lady Gaga's ascent to stardom
• 2 Digital booklets
• Silver foil stamping on box
• Explicit Content

The Fame
Audio Tracks:

1. Just Dance (feat. Colby O'Donis)
2. LoveGame
3. Paparazzi
4. Poker Face
5. Eh Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
6. Beautiful Dirty Rich
7. The Fame
8. Money Honey
9. Starstruck (feat. Space Cowboy & Flo Rida)
10. Boys Boys Boys
11. Paper Gangsta
12. Brown Eyes
13. I Like It Rough
14. Summer Boy
Bonus Tracks:
15. Disco Heaven
16. Again Again
17. Retro Dance Freak
+ The Fame - Digital Booklet

The Fame Monster
Audio Tracks:

1. Bad Romance
2. Alejandro
3. Monster
4. Speechless
5. Dance In The Dark
6. Telephone (feat. Beyonce)
7. So Happy I Could Die
8. Teeth
+ The Fame Monster - Digital Booklet

Music Videos:
1. Just Dance
2. Poker Face
3. LoveGame
4. Eh Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
5. Beautiful Dirty Rich
6. Bad Romance
7. Alejandro
8. Telephone (feat. Beyonce)

Bonus Feature:
The Fame EPK (2008)

System Requirements, Audio Files: The 320kbps MP3 files audio on this USB device should be accessible by any Windows or Macintosh computer that is capable of playing back MP3 files, and has a USB port. PDF files require Adobe Reader or equivalent PDF display software. MP4 video files require an MP4 video player.

Customers Also Like