Lady Gaga Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary 180g 3LP

Lady Gaga

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Tenth Anniversary Edition On 180g Vinyl 3LP!
Original Album + 6 Tracks Reimagined by LGBTQIA+ Artists & Advocates!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 484/500!

To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of Born This Way, Lady Gaga releases Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary Edition, which features all 17 tracks from the singer's 2011 sophomore album in addition to six alternate versions reimagined by Kylie Minogue, Big Freedia, The Highwomen featuring Brittney Spencer and Madeline Edwards, Ben Platt, Years & Years, and Orville Peck.


  • 10th Anniversary Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Original 2011 album (2LP) in gatefold sleeve
  • Exclusive Bonus LP: 6 alternate tracks reimagined by LGBTQIA+ artists & advocates in single pocket jacket
  • Made in Germany


Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary 2011-2021

Side A:
  1. Marry The Night
  2. Born This Way
  3. Government Hooker
  4. Judas
  5. Americano
Side B:
  1. Hair
  2. Scheisse
  3. Bloody Mary
  4. Black Jesus + Amen Fashion
Side C:
  1. Bad Kids
  2. Fashion Of His Love
  3. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
  4. Heavy Metal Lover
Side D:
  1. Electric Chapel
  2. The Queen
  3. You And I
  4. The Edge Of Glory

Born This Way Reimagined

Side A:
  1. Marry The Night - Kylie Minogue
  2. Judas - Big Freedia
  3. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love) - The Highwomen (feat. Brittney Spencer & Madeline Edwards)
Side B:
  1. You & I - Ben Platt
  2. The Edge Of Glory - Years & Years
  3. Born This Way (The Country Road Version) - Orville Peck

Customers Also Like