Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Lana Del Rey NFR! LP

Lana Del Rey

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Vinyl Double LP!

2020 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Album Of The Year: Norman F***ing Rockwell!
• Song Of The Year: "Norman F***ing Rockwell"

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 321/500!

Lana Del Rey's highly anticipated sixth studio album, Norman F**king Rockwell!, is released on 180g Vinyl Double LP by Interscope Records. NFR was mainly produced and co-written with Jack Antonoff and includes "Venice Bitch", "Mariners Apartment Complex", "hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have - but I have it" and the current release, a cover of Sublime's "Doin' Time".

Norman F****** Rockwell! sharpens the singular vision that's always animated Lana Del Rey's body of work. As her discography has grown, her imagery has evolved: less shorthand, more self-reference. With callbacks crisscrossing place and time, her music is now made of her own sepia-toned mythology. In collaboration with producer Jack Antonoff, drawing on the Laurel Canyon sound, she achieves both timelessness and timeliness in tone. Wistful, resigned and cutting, it's a fitting swan song for the decade.
-Lyndsey McKenna, NPR Music, Best Albums of 2019


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Clean NFR cover
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in France
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Norman F**king Rockwell
  2. Mariners Apartment Complex
  3. Venice Bitch

Side B:

  1. F**k It I Love You
  2. Doin' Time
  3. Love Song
  4. Cinnamon Girl
  5. How To Disappear

Side C:

  1. California
  2. The Next Best American Record
  3. The Greatest

Side D:

  1. Bartender
  2. Happiness Is A Butterfly
  3. Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have - But I Have It

Customers Also Like