Genre: Punk
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Leatherface Mush LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming July 16, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Third Album On Vinyl LP!

NME's Best Albums and Tracks of 1991 - Rated 49/50!

Seminal third album from one the greatest UK punk bands, Leatherface's Mush is back on wax.

Lovingly repressed, the album comes with extensive liner notes and includes 4 bonus tracks via download; a unique cover of "Message in a Bottle" and "Trenchfoot" from the Not Superstitious 7" & "You Are My Sunshine" and "Dreaming" from the I Want the Moon 7".

Teaming up with engineer Paul Tipler (who also worked on Stereolab and Chapterhouse), Mush was recorded in Greenhouse Studios in North London (owned by Pat Collier of The Vibrators).

Following praise from the music press, they soon found themselves doing John Peel and Mark Radcliffe sessions. Fully remastered, this collection includes extensive liner notes featuring interviews with Frankie, as scribed by The Big Takeover's Jack Rabid, leaving no stone unturned.

...[O]ne of the most intense records of the '90s, with some of the fiercest playing and song dynamics...
-Alex Ogg,, 4.5/5 stars


  • Vinyl LP
  • Extensive Liner Notes
  • Fully Remastered
  • Limited-Time Digital Download - 4 Bonus Tracks


Side A:

  1. I Want The Moon
  2. How Lonely
  3. I Don't Want To Be The One To Say It
  4. Pandora's Box
  5. Not A Day Goes By
  6. Not Superstitious

Side B:

  1. Springtime
  2. Winning
  3. In The Real World
  4. Baked Potato
  5. Bowl Of Flies
  6. Dead Industrial Atmosphere

Limited-Time Digital Download:

  1. Message In A Bottle (Not Superstitious 7")
  2. Trenchfoot (Not Superstitious 7")
  3. You Are My Sunshine (I Want The Moon 7")
  4. Dreaming (I Want The Moon 7")

Customers Also Like