Genre: Soundtrack
Label: SpaceLab9
Format: 33RPM,


Outlander The Series Original Television Soundtrack Vol. 1 180g 2LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Deluxe 180g Vinyl Double LP Soundtrack by Bear McCreary!

The series Outlander follows the story of Claire Randall, a married combat nurse from 1945 who is mysteriously swept back in time to 1743, where she is immediately thrown into an unknown world where her life is threatened. When she is forced to marry Jamie, a chivalrous and romantic young Scottish warrior, a passionate affair is ignited that tears Claire's heart between two vastly different men in two irreconcilable lives. The 'Outlander' series, adapted from Diana Gabaldon's international best-selling books, spans the genres of romances, science fiction, history, and adventure in one epic tale.

Outlander: Original Television Soundtrack, Vol. 1 features over 50 minutes of original music written by Emmy winning composer Bear McCreary and includes an extended version of the series main title theme. Emmy winning composer Bear McCreary was first launched into pop culture with his ground breaking score to the hit series "Battlestar Galactica," lauded by Variety as "the most innovative music on TV today." ranked McCreary one of the Ten Best Science Fiction Composers of All Time.

Released on vinyl for the first time, this Deluxe Double LP package includes a full color gatefold jacket with unique inside-load pockets and an insert featuring extensive liner notes by composer Bear McCreary.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Deluxe Gatefold Jacket

LP 1 - Side A:

1. People Disappear All The Time
2. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Castle Leoch Version) (feat. Raya Yarbrough)
3. Dance Of The Druids (feat. Raya Yarbrough)
LP 1 - Side B:
1. Fallen Through Time
2. Castle Leoch
3. Comin' Thro' The Rye

LP 2 - Side C:
1. The Woman Of Balnain (feat. Gillebride MacMillan)
2. Mrs. Fitz
3. The Losing Side Of History
LP 2 - Side D:
1. Clean Pease Strae
2. The Marriage Contract
3. The Wedding
4. The Veil Of Time

Customers Also Like