Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Atlantic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Led Zeppelin The Song Remains The Same 180g 4LP, 2CD, 3DVD Super Deluxe Edition Box Set

Led Zeppelin

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Super Deluxe 180g 4LP, 2CD & 3DVD Box Set!
The Legendary 1973 Live Performances At Madison Square Garden!
Remastered Audio Supervised By Jimmy Page!

THE SONG REMAINS THE SAME is the soundtrack to the legendary concert film of the same name, which was released in 1976. The performances in the film were recorded July 27-29, 1973 at Madison Square Garden during the band’s tour for its then-current studio album, Houses Of The Holy.

This Super Deluxe Boxed Set is the most exquisite and elaborate release in the reissue series, recreating the intricate embossing of the set’s original issue and also marks the first time the full length film and soundtrack have been available in the same package.

• Super Deluxe Edition Box Set
• 4LP, 2CD, 3DVD
• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered Album: 4 LPs & 2 CDs
• Remastering supervised by Jimmy Page
• DVD - The Film (2 Discs): "The Song Remains The Same" original film, plus a DVD of Extras
• DVD - Soundtrack Audio: The entire album in Dolby Digital 5.1 surround and PCM stereo, plus a photo gallery
• 28-page book: Featuring photos the band and stills from the film; Essay by Cameron Crowe
• 20-page replica of 1977 Japanese Cinema Programme
• First pressing includes an individually numbered high-quality print of the album cover art (one of 30,000)
• Limited time hi-res download card (96kHz/24bit high resolution audio)

(Remastered Audio)
1. Rock And Roll
2. Celebration Day
3. Black Dog
4. Over The Hills And Far Away
5. Misty Mountain Hop
6. Since I've Been Loving You
7. No Quarter
8. The Song Remains The Same
9. The Rain Song
10. The Ocean
11. Dazed And Confused
12. Stairway To Heaven
13. Moby Dick
14. Heartbreaker
15. Whole Lotta Love

Customers Also Like