Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Atlantic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Led Zeppelin The Song Remains The Same 4LP

Led Zeppelin

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Remastered Audio Supervised by Jimmy Page On 180g 4LP Box Set!

THE SONG REMAINS THE SAME is the soundtrack to the legendary concert film of the same name, which was released in 1976. The performances in the film were recorded July 27-29, 1973 at Madison Square Garden during the band’s tour for its then-current studio album, Houses Of The Holy.

This four-LP collection is packed with electrifying live versions of Zep classics like “Rock and Roll,” “Stairway To Heaven,” “No Quarter,” “Moby Dick,” “Dazed And Confused,” and “Celebration Day.” Jimmy Page made a change to the track sequence allowing the 29-minute version of Dazed and Confused to be featured in its entirety on one side of vinyl for the first time.

• Deluxe 4LP Box Set
• 180g Vinyl
• Produced & remastering supervised by Jimmy Page
• 28-page book featuring photos of the band, stills from the film, and an essay by Cameron Crowe

LP 1:

1. Rock And Roll
2. Celebration Day
3. Black Dog
4. Over The Hills And Far Away
5. Misty Mountain Hop
6. Since I've Been Loving You
7. The Ocean
LP 2:
1. The Song Remains The Same
2. The Rain Song
3. No Quarter
LP 3:
1. Dazed And Confused
2. Moby Dick
LP 4:
1. Stairway To Heaven
2. Heartbreaker
3. Whole Lotta Love

Customers Also Like