Genre: Blues
Label: Goldenlane
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Lightnin' Hopkins Mojo Hand LP (Gold Vinyl)

Lightnin' Hopkins

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP!

A deluxe reissue of the landmark 1962 album from country blues legend Lightnin' Hopkins. Includes such notable tracks as the ultra-cool title track "Mojo Hand," plus "Glory Be," the novelty Christmas song "Santa," and more! Includes all-new cover art and full lyrics. Pressed on GOLD vinyl!


  • Limited Edition
  • Gold Vinyl
  • New Cover Art
  • Full Lyrics
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Mojo Hand
  2. Coffee for Mama
  3. Awful Dreams
  4. Black Mare Trot
  5. Have You Ever Loved a Woman

Side B:

  1. Glory Be
  2. Sometimes She Will
  3. Shine On, Moon!
  4. Santa

Customers Also Like