Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Lil Uzi Vert Pink Tape 2LP (Hot Pink Vinyl)

Lil Uzi Vert

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Uzi's 2023 Album on Hot Pink Double LP!
Features Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, BABYMETAL & More!

2024 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Rap Song: "Just Wanna Rock"

The Philadelphia rapper flaunts a vision and fashion sense just as loud as his "futuristic trap" sound and dynamic voice. He doesn't simply stand out in a crowd; he draws everyone right to him.

Growing up in the city Schoolly D, The Roots, Meek Mill, and Rocky Balboa call home, Lil Uzi Vert first picked up a microphone in high school. He spent countless hours honing his craft, making sporadic trips to New York City in order to record through his friend William Aston's studio connection. Along the way, he carved out a distinct style that reflects his love for Wiz Khalifa as much as it does his passion for Marilyn Manson.

In 2015, he began to set the Internet on fire. There was his explosive appearance on Carnage's single "WDYW" alongside A$AP Ferg and Rich The Kid and later his turn on "Big Racks" for Young Thug's Slime Season 2. In addition, he spent the summer with DJ Drama, priming the crowd for Wiz Khalifa and Fall Out Boy on their "Boys of Zummer" Tour. However, everything set the stage for his 2015 mixtape, Luv Is Rage. With support from The Fader, Noisey, XXL, Vibe, HotNewHipHop, and more, Lil Uzi Vert naturally took the spotlight when it dropped.

Now, signed to Generation Now - founded by DJ Drama, Don Cannon and Leighton Morrison, alongside Atlantic Records, Lil Uzi Vert stands poised to ignite hip-hop with his own fire. "I take modern rap and put more musical influence to it under the trap," he leaves off. "I want to show people the future and what's possible with the sound. This is who I am. This is my world."

The Pink Tape vinyl is a 2LP pressed on hot pink 12" vinyl.


  • Double LP
  • Hot Pink Vinyl
  • Explicit Content
  • Bonus Tracks


Side A:

  1. Flooded the Face
  2. Suicide Doors
  3. Aye (feat. Travis Scott)
  4. Crush Em
  5. Amped
  6. x2
  7. Died and Came Back

Side B:

  1. Spin Again
  2. That Fiya
  3. I Gotta
  4. Endless Fashion (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  5. Mama, I'm Sorry
  6. All Alone
  7. Nakamura
  8. Just Wanna Rock

Side C:

  1. Fire Alarm (feat. Snow Strippers)
  2. CS
  3. Werewolf (feat. Bring Me the Horizon)
  4. Pluto to Mars
  5. Patience (feat. Don Toliver)

Side D:

  1. Days Come and Go
  2. Rehab
  3. The End (feat. BABYMETAL)
  4. Zoom (Bonus Track)
  5. Of Course (Bonus Track)
  6. Shardai (Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like