Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Linda Ronstadt Living In the U.S.A. 180g LP (Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Linda Ronstadt

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Audiophile Translucent Blue Vinyl LP Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!

The 1978 album from Linda Ronstadt was her third No. 1 on the billboard album chart and the first in history to ship double platinum. The album features songs "Just One Look" and "Ooh Baby Baby".

• Limited Edition
• Translucent Blue Vinyl
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios

Side One:

1. Back In The U.S.A.
2. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
3. Just One Look
4. Alison
5. White Rhythm & Blues
Side Two:
1. All That You Dream
2. Ooh Baby Baby
3. Mohammed's Radio
4. Blowing Away
5. Love Me Tender

Customers Also Like