Genre: Christmas
Label: Concord
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Lindsey Stirling Warmer In the Winter LP

Lindsey Stirling

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
First-Ever Holiday Album On Vinyl LP!
Includes 3 Original Songs!
Featuring Guests Sabrina Carpenter, Becky G, Trombone Shorty & All Time Low's Alex Gaskarth!

"Warmer in the Winter" is Lindsey Stirling’s first ever holiday album! It is full of cheerful holiday classics along with 3 original songs that feature artists such as Trombone Shorty and All Time Low.

An acclaimed violinist from Gilbert, Ariz., Lindsey Stirling has entered a futurist world of electronic big beats and animation, using her classical violin training to leap through the music industry with almost 10 million YouTube subscribers, over 1.9 billion views on her YouTube channel, 2 Billboard Music Awards, Billboard chart-topping hits and sold out tours worldwide. She’s created a new music world where modern classical meets the infectious energy of dance and electronica. On stage, Stirling moves with the grace of a ballerina but works the crowd into a frenzy, “dropping the beat” like a rave fairy.

• Vinyl LP
• Limited time digital download

Side One:

1. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
2. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Sabrina Carpenter)
3. Christmas C'Mon (feat. Becky G)
4. Carol Of The Bells
5. Angels We Have Heard On High
6. I Saw Three Ships
7. Let It Snow
Side Two:
1. Warmer In The Winter (feat. Trombone Shorty)
2. What Child Is This
3. All I Want For Christmas
4. Time To Fall In Love (feat. Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low)
5. Jingle Bell Rock
6. Silent Night

Customers Also Like