Lindsey Stirling Warmer In the Winter (Deluxe Edition) 2LP

Lindsey Stirling

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Edition Double LP Of Lindsey's First Ever Holiday Album!
Featuring Guests Sabrina Carpenter, Becky G, Trombone Shorty & All Time Low's Alex Gaskarth!
Contains 5 Bonus Tracks Including 3 Never Before Released!

Warmer In The Winter (Deluxe Edition) is the expanded version of Lindsey Stirling's 2017 top-selling debut holiday album featuring guest artists Becky G, Sabrina Carpenter, Trombone Shorty and All Time Low's Alex Gaskarth. Full of cheerful holiday classics and 3 original songs, this Deluxe Edition was originally released in October 2018 and contains 5 bonus tracks, including 3 never-before released tracks!

Lindsey Stirling is one of the biggest artist development breakthrough stories in recent years. An acclaimed violinist from Gilbert, Arizona, she's created a new music world where modern classical meets the infectious energy of dance and electronica. On stage, Stirling moves with the grace of a ballerina but works the crowd into a frenzy, "dropping the beat" like a rave fairy.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • Double LP
  • 5 Bonus Tracks
  • 3 Never-before-released tracks
  • Limited-Time Digital Download
  • Made in the USA


Side A:

  1. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
  2. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Sabrina Carpenter)
  3. Christmas C'Mon (feat. Becky G)
  4. Carol Of The Bells
  5. Angels We Have Heard On High

Side B:

  1. I Saw Three Ships
  2. Let It Snow
  3. Warmer In The Winter (feat. Trombone Shorty)
  4. What Child Is This
  5. All I Want For Christmas

Side C:

  1. Time To Fall In Love (feat. Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low)
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. Silent Night
  4. I Wonder As I Wander

Side D:

  1. We Three Gentlemen
  2. Santa Baby
  3. Main Title From Home Alone (Somewhere In My Memory)
  4. Hallelujah

Customers Also Like