Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WEA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Linkin Park A Thousand Suns 2LP

Linkin Park

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Linkin Park, formed in 1996, rose to international fame with their debut album, Hybrid Theory, which was certified Diamond by the RIAA in 2005 and multi-platinum in several other countries.

Linkin Park has sold over 50 million albums worldwide and have won two Grammy Awards.

The fourth studio album by Linkin Park, A Thousand Suns, features 15 tracks written by the band and co-produced by Mike Shinoda and Rick Rubin. The concept album deals with themes of war including nuclear warfare.

A Thousand Suns grapples with the personal cycle of pride, destruction, and regret. In life, like in dreams, this sequence is not always linear. And, sometimes, true remorse penetrates the devastating cycle. The hope, of course, springs from the notion that the possibility of change is born in our most harrowing moments.

• Double LP
• Pressed at Record Industry
• Direct to Board Gatefold Jacket

LP 1:

1. The Requiem
2. The Radiance
3. Burning In the Skies
4. Empty Spaces
5. When They Come For Me
6. Robot Boy
7. Jornada Del Muerto
8. Waiting For the End
9. Blackout
LP 2:
1. Wretches and Kings
2. Wisdom, Justice and Love
3. Iridescent
4. Fallout
5. The Catalyst
6. The Messenger

Customers Also Like