Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WEA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Linkin Park Recharged 2LP (Clear Vinyl)

Linkin Park

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Clear Vinyl Double LP Features Original Song "A Light That Never Comes" Plus 13 Remixes!

The Grammy-Award-winning, multi-platinum band are comprised of lead vocalist, Chester Bennington drummer/percussionist Rob Bourdon, guitarist Brad Delson, bassist Dave ‘Phoenix' Farrell, DJ, programmer Joe Hahn, and lead vocals/keyboards/guitar Mike Shinoda.

"After Reanimation I told many people I would never put together another album of remixes...but as I began to hear all the amazing reinterpretations of LIVING THINGS, I had to change my mind. The result, RECHARGED, is definitely worth it. I can’t wait for you guys to hear this amazing project, with contributions by Pusha T, Datsik, KillSonik, Bun B, Money Mark, and others. Our new song with Steve Aoki, A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES is on the album as well, plus a special remix of the new song by the inimitable Rick Rubin." - Mike

• Clear Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket

LP 1

1. A Light That Never Comes (Linkin Park with Steve Aoki)
2. Castle of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)
3. Lost In the Echo (KillSonik Remix)
4. Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)
5. I'll Be Gone (Vice Remix feat. Pusha T)
6. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)
7. Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix feat. Bun B)

LP 2
1. Powerless (Enferno Remix)
2. Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
3. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)
4. Skin To Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix feat. Cody B. Ware and Ryu)
5. I'll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)
6. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
7. A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)

Customers Also Like