Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Grey Scale
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Little Stevie Wonder The 12 Year Old Genius LP

Little Stevie Wonder

$24.99 $33.99
(You save $9.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Live 1963 Performance At Regal Theater, Chicago On Vinyl LP!
Includes 4 Bonus Tracks!

At the end of 1962, when Wonder was 12 years old, he joined the Motortown Revue, touring the 'chitlin' circuit' of theaters across America that accepted black artists. At the Regal Theater, Chicago, his performance was recorded and released in May 1963 as the album Recorded Live: The 12-Year-Old Genius. 'Fingertips' topped both the Billboard Hot 100 chart and the R&B Singles chart and Recorded Live: The 12 Year Old Genius topped the Billboard 200, all of which happened in 1963.

This is the last album to use the 'Little' in Stevie Wonder's name. Starting with the next album, he goes by just 'Stevie Wonder.'


  • Vinyl LP
  • 4 Bonus Tracks
  • Made in EU


Side A:

  1. Fingertips
  2. Soul Bongo
  3. La La La La La
  4. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
  5. Hallelujah I Love Her So

Side B:

  1. Drown In My Own Tears
  2. Don't You Know
  3. Fingertips (Bonus Track)
  4. The Square (Bonus Track)
  5. Soul Bongo (Bonus Track)
  6. Manhattan At Six (Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like