Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


London Grammar If You Wait 180g 2LP

London Grammar

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
TAS Super LP List! Special Merit: Informal

Debut Studio Album On 180g Vinyl LP!
Includes 2 Bonus Songs + New Bonus Remix!

If You Wait is the debut studio album by English indie pop band London Grammar. Released in September 2013, seven singles have been released from the album: "Metal & Dust", "Wasting My Young Years", "Strong", "Nightcall", "Hey Now", "Sights" and "If You Wait". The album debuted at number two on the UK Albums Chart.

"Longing, loving, leaving: Those are the boundaries of the impeccable pop universe that London Grammar has built for itself." - The New York Times

"A stylish debut that demonstrates both their immense talent and impressive instiincts." - Pitchfork

"If You Wait is a consistently rewarding and well executed record, that affords London Grammar more space to curate their poignant and spine tingling pop than before. It's an assured collection of 11 songs that capture a mixture of exhilaration and heartbreak that is all their own." - Drowned In Sound

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Bonus Tracks

Side A:

1. Hey Now
2. Stay Awake
3. Shyer
4. Wasting My Young Years
Side B:
1. Sights
2. Strong
3. Nightcall
4. Metal & Dust
Side C:
1. Interlude (Live)
2. Flickers
3. If You Wait
Side D:
1. High Life*
2. Maybe*
3. Strong (US Radio Edit)*

*Bonus Tracks

Customers Also Like