Lost in Paris Blues Band 180g 2LP

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Incredible All-Star Spontaneous Blues Jam on 180g Double LP!
Featuring Robben Ford, Ron Thal, Paul Personne & More!

The name says it all! "Lost in Paris Blues Band" is the unique result of a spontaneous, three-day studio session of exceptional musicians in Paris. Among them are Robben Ford - exceptional blues and jazz guitarist, who has, for instance, accompanied Miles Davis; Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal - well known for his astonishing solo career as well as having replaced Slash in Guns N' Roses; as well as Paul Personne - multi-awarded French bluesman - and many others. This album contains 13 cover versions of blues, folk and rock masterpieces, such as "One Good Man" (Janis Joplin), "Trouble No More" (Muddy Waters) and "Watching The River Flow" (Bob Dylan).

Following the album's success in 2016 and the fantastic critical reception, Lost in Paris Blues Band is coming to record players around the world as a 180g 2LP Gatefold Edition on finest black vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Downtown
  2. Fire Down Below
  3. Little Red Rooster

Side B:

  1. I Don't Need No Doctor
  2. One Good Man
  3. Tell Me

Side C:

  1. You're Killing My Love
  2. It's All Over Now
  3. Trouble No More

Side D:

  1. Evil Gal Blues
  2. I Can't Hold Out
  3. Watching the River Flow
  4. Driftin' Blues (Acoustic)

Customers Also Like