Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Keyhole
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Lou Reed Banging On My Drums 180g 3LP

Lou Reed

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Collection of Live Recordings on Remastered 180g Triple Vinyl!

This superb live triple LP set contains rare recordings made by the legendary Lou Reed in America, Canada, Australia, and Holland between 1975 and 1977. Taking in Velvet Underground classics, gems from his incredible solo albums from the period, and a smattering of unreleased tracks, it finds him at what is arguably the peak of his powers, and comes complete with rare photos and an illuminating background interview. This title is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and features remastered sound.

• 180g Vinyl
• 3LP Set
• Features rare photos and an illuminating background interview
• Remastered Sound

LP 1 - Side 1:

1. Sweet Jane
2. Rock & Roll Heart
3. I Wanna Be Black
LP 1 - Side 2:
1. Rock & Roll / You Keep Me Hangin' On
2. Walk On the Wild Side
3. Shooting Star

LP 2 - Side 3:
1. Satellite of Love
2. Coney Island Baby
3. Banging On My Drum
4. You Can Dance
LP 2 - Side 4:
1. Dirt / Oh, Jim
2. Better Get Up & Dance
3. Shooting Star

LP 3 - Side 5:
1. Such a Pretty Face
2. Real Good Time Together
3. Gimme Some Good Times
4. Affirmative Action (PO #99)
LP 3 - Side 6:
1. Ride Sally Ride
2. Charley's Girl
3. White Light / White Heat
4. It's Too Late Mama
5. Complete the Story Now

Customers Also Like