Genre: Classical
Label: Decca


Luciano Pavarotti Ti Adoro M-CH SACD

Luciano Pavarotti

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Luciano Pavarotti recently celebrated his fortieth anniversary as an opera singer. A household name for most of this extraordinary career, the great tenor's impact on the world of music has been enormous. Broadening the horizons of classical music and bringing untold numbers of new fans to his art, his thrilling voice and unique personality have touched countless people throughout the world.

An exclusive Decca artist for a record-breaking 40 years, Luciano Pavarotti is the most popular artist in the history of the classical recording industry.

A Multi-Channel 48kHz/24 Bit PCM recording.

1 Il Canto
2 Neapolis
3 Starai con me
4 Ti adoro
5 Notte
6 Come aquile
7 Domani verra
8 Buongiorno a te
9 Ai giochi addio
10 Stella
11 Tu e il tuo mare
12 Il Gladiatore
13 Caruso - with guitar solo by Jeff Beck

Total Time: 55:29

Customers Also Like