Genre: Christmas
Label: Loma Vista
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Manchester Orchestra Christmas Songs Vol. 1 LP (Holiday Red Vinyl)

Manchester Orchestra

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

First Edition Pressing On Holiday Red Vinyl LP!
Includes An Etching On Side B!

A collection of holiday classics reimagined earnestly and passionately by beloved indie rock stalwarts Manchester Orchestra. Familiar, inclusive, and the essence of holiday spirit, regardless of one's beliefs.


  • First Edition Pressing
  • Holiday Red Vinyl
  • B-side etching
  • Jacket with red foil accents
  • Made in USA


  1. Intro
  2. Silent Night
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. White Christmas
  5. O Holy Night
  6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  7. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  8. Outro

Customers Also Like