Genre: R&B
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Mariah Carey Daydream LP

Mariah Carey

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Fifth Studio Album Remastered On Vinyl LP!

Mariah Carey's fifth studio album, Daydream, was released in 1995 and features "Always Be My Baby", "One Sweet Day" with Boyz II Men, and "Fantasy".

Mariah Carey certainly knows how to construct an album. Positioning herself directly between urban R&B with tracks like 'Fantasy,' and adult contemporary with songs like 'One Sweet Day,' a duet with Boyz II Men, Carey appeals to both audiences equally because of the sheer amount of craft and hard work she puts into her albums. Daydream is her best record to date, featuring a consistently strong selection of songs and a remarkably impassioned performance by Carey.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Remastered at 24bit hi-res audio for vinyl
  • Recreated from the original release


Side One:

  1. Fantasy
  2. Underneath The Stars
  3. One Sweet Day feat. Boyz II Men
  4. Open Arms
  5. Always Be My Baby
  6. I Am Free

Side Two:

  1. When I Saw You
  2. Long Ago
  3. Melt Away
  4. Forever
  5. Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)
  6. Looking In

Customers Also Like