Genre: R&B
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Mariah Carey Music Box LP

Mariah Carey

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Third Studio Album Remastered On Vinyl LP!
Includes Bonus Track "Everything Fades Away"!

Mariah Carey's third album, Music Box, was released in 1993 and features "Dreamlover" and "Hero".


  • Vinyl LP
  • Remastered at 24bit hi-res audio for vinyl
  • Recreated from the original release
  • Bonus Track


Side One:

  1. Dreamlover
  2. Hero
  3. Anytime You Need A Friend
  4. Music Box
  5. Now That I Know

Side Two:

  1. Never Forget You
  2. Without You
  3. Just To Hold You Once Again
  4. I've Been Thinking About You
  5. All I've Ever Wanted
  6. Everything Fades Away

Customers Also Like