Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Maroon 5
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Maroon 5 Hands All Over 180g LP

Maroon 5

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
2010 Album Reissued On 180g Vinyl! Features Lady Antebellum On "Out Of Goodbyes" & Christina Aguilera On "Moves Like Jagger!"

Hands All Over is the third studio album by Maroon 5 fronted by Adam Levine. Singles from the album include "Misery", "Give Me A Little More", "Never Gonna Leave This bed", and "Moves Like Jagger".

Continuing with its vinyl reactivation campaign, UMe reissues this title on 180g vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket
• Made in The Netherlands
• Produced by Mutt Lange

Side A:

1. Misery
2. Give A Little More
3. Stutter
4. Don't Know Nothing
5. Never Gonna Leave This Bed
6. I Can't Lie
Side B:
1. Hands All Over
2. How
3. Get Back In My Life
4. Just A Feeling
5. Runaway
6. Out of Goodbyes (feat. Lady Antebellum)
7. Moves Like Jagger (studio recordings from "The Voice" performance; feat. Christina Aguilera)

Customers Also Like