Maroon 5 The Studio Albums 180g 5LP Box Set

Maroon 5

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Formed by the four principals in Los Angeles-based band Kara's Flowers – vocalist/guitarist Adam Levine, rhythm guitarist Jesse Carmichael, bassist Mickey Madden and drummer Ryan Dusick, with the addition of keyboardist James Valentine – Maroon 5 signed with Octone Records and released their debut album, Songs About Jane, in June 2002, which debuted at No. 6 on the Billboard 200 earned the GRAMMY® Award for Best New Artist.

The Studio Albums set compiles all five Maroon 5 studio albums on Heavyweight 180g Vinyl all housed in one box. Songs About Jane (2002), It Won't Be Soon Before Long (2007), Hands All Over (2010), Overexposed (2012) and V (2014).

Maroon 5's remarkable 14-year career has established them as one of pop music's most enduring and celebrated groups. For the first time since their original release, all five of the band's albums are released on 180g vinyl in a limited edition box set. Each LP includes original cover artwork.

• 5LP Box set
• 180g Vinyl

Songs About Jane (2002)
Side A
1. Harder to Breathe
2. This Love
3. Shiver
4. She Will Be Loved
5. Tangled
6. The Sun
Side B:
1. Must Get out
2. Sunday Morning
3. Secret
4. Through With You
5. Not Coming Home
6. Sweetest Goodbye

It Won't Be Soon Before Long (2007)
Side A:

1. If I Never See Your Face Again
2. Makes Me Wonder
3. Little Of Your Time
4. Wake Up Call
5. Won't Go Home Without You
6. Nothing Lasts Forever
Side B:
1. I Can't Stop
2. Goodnight Goodnight
3. Not Falling Apart
4. Kiwi
5. Better That We break
6. Back At Your Door

Hands All Over (2010)
Side A:

1. Misery
2. Give A Little More
3. Stutter
4. Don't Know Nothing
5. Never Gonna Leave This Bed
6. I Can't Lie
Side B:
1. Hands All Over
2. How
3. Get Back In My Life
4. Just A Feeling
5. Runaway
6. Out of Goodbye (feat. Lady Antebellum)
7. Moves Like Jagger (feat. Christina Aguilera)

Overexposed (2012)
Side A:

1. One More Night (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
2. Payphone
3. Daylight
4. Lucky Strike
5. The Man Who Never Lied
6. Love Somebody
Side B:
1. Lady Killer
2. Fortune Teller
3. Sad
4. Tickets
5. Doin' Dirt
6. Beautiful Goodbye

V (2014)
Side A:

1. Maps
2. Animals
3. It Was Always You
4. Unkiss Me
5. Sugar
6. Leaving California
Side B:
1. In Your Pocket
2. New Love
3. Coming Back For You
4. Feelings
5. My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)
6. This Summer's Gonna Hurt Like A Motherf****r!

Customers Also Like