Label: RCA
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Martina McBride Greatest Hits: The RCA Years 2LP

Martina McBride

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Greatest Hits Compilation On Double LP!
On Vinyl For The First Time!
Featuring "Independence Day", "This One's For The Girls" & "Concrete Angel"!

Martina McBride has announced she will release her Greatest Hits: The RCA Years double LP on August 20, 2021. She will celebrate the 30th anniversary of her signing date with RCA Records, her first record deal, on Oct. 1, 2021 later this year.


  • Double LP
  • First time on vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. The Time Has Come
  2. That's Me
  3. My Baby Loves Me
  4. Independence Day
  5. Where I Used To Have A Heart
  6. Life #9

Side B:

  1. Wild Angels
  2. Safe In The Arms Of Love
  3. Cry On The Shoulder Of The Road
  4. Happy Girl
  5. A Broken Wing
  6. Wrong Again

Side C:

  1. Whatever You Say
  2. I Love You
  3. Love's The Only House
  4. Concrete Angel
  5. Blessed
  6. When God-Fearin' Women Get The Blues

Side D:

  1. Where Would You Be
  2. This One's For The Girls
  3. How Far
  4. In My Daughter's Eyes
  5. Anyway
  6. Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong

Customers Also Like