Genre: Christmas
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Martina McBride White Christmas LP

Martina McBride

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 15, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

First Time On Vinyl LP!

Martina McBride's 1998 holiday album, White Christmas, is being made available for the first time on Vinyl! The album has gone on to become a Holiday classic and featuring Martina's renditions of twelve classic Holiday songs including "Do You Hear What I Hear?", "O Holy Night" and "Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow".


  • Vinyl LP
  • First time on vinyl


Side A:

  1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear
  5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  6. What Child Is This
  7. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

Side B:

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  3. White Christmas
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. O Holy Night

Customers Also Like