Genre: R&B
Label: Motown
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Marvin Gaye Every Great Motown Hit Of Marvin Gaye: 15 Spectacular Performances LP

Marvin Gaye

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

All Of Marvin's Motown Hits On Vinyl LP!
Featuring "Let's Get It On", "What's Going On", "I Heard It Through The Grapevine" & More!

Reissue of the platinum-selling 1983 compilation of the same name, this compilation, covers Marvin Gaye's career from his key 1960s hits through the multi-chart No. 1, "Got To Give It Up".


  • Vinyl LP


Side One:

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Your Precious Love - With Tammi Terrell
  3. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You - With Tammi Terrell
  4. That's The Way Love Is
  5. You're All I Need To Get By - With Tammi Terrell
  6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  7. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  8. What's Going On

Side Two:

  1. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing - With Tammi Terrell
  2. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  3. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  4. Trouble Man
  5. Let's Get It On
  6. Distant Lover
  7. Got To Give It Up [Part 1]

Customers Also Like