Genre: R&B
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Marvin Gaye Live In Montreux 1980 180 2LP

Marvin Gaye

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Vinyl Double LP!

Moving from powerful R&B to sophisticated soul, Marvin Gaye had his part in the evolution of popular black music. Starting off with his hit "Got To Give It Up", this record provides one hit after another. Stretching each song to its limits, he proved himself once again as a great live performer.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 100% Virgin Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mastered for vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Time (To Get It Together)
  2. Got To Give It Up
  3. A Funky Space Reincarnation
  4. After The Dance (Hellos)
  5. Come Get To This
  6. Let's Get It On

Side B:

  1. After The Dance
  2. If This World Were Mine / Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing / Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  3. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

Side C:

  1. Ain't That Peculiar
  2. I'll Be Doggone
  3. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  4. Trouble Man
  5. Distant Lover

Side D:

  1. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  2. Mercy Mercy Me
  3. What's Going On

Customers Also Like