Genre: R&B
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Marvin Gaye What's Going On: Live 2LP (Turquoise Vinyl)

Marvin Gaye

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Turquoise Vinyl Double LP!
Only Live Performance of the 1971 Album in Full!

What's Going On: Live features Marvin Gaye's legendary concert recorded in February 1972 at the Kennedy Center in his hometown, Washington, DC. It was notable as his first concert in 4 years and the only live performance of his iconic 1971 album in full. Limited Edition Turquoise 2 LP.


  • Limited Editon
  • Turquoise Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side 1:

  1. Sixties Medley: That's the Way Love Is / You / I Heard It Through the Grapevine / Little Darling (I Need You) / You're All I Need to Get By / Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing / Your Precious Love / Pride and Joy / Stubborn Kind of Fellow

Side 2:

  1. Right On
  2. Wholy Holy
  3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

Side 3:

  1. What's Going On
  2. What's Happening Brother
  3. Flyin' High (In the Friendly Sky)
  4. Save the Children
  5. God Is Love

Side 4:

  1. Stage Dialogue
  2. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (Reprise)
  3. What's Going On (Reprise)

Customers Also Like