Genre: R&B
Label: Universal


Marvin Gaye The Very Best of Marvin Gaye Numbered Limited Edition Hybrid Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Marvin Gaye

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Numbered, Limited Edition Hybrid SACD!

This compilation album contains the Very Best of Marvin Gaye including songs like "I Heard It Through the Grapevine", "What's Going On", "(Sexual) Healing" and more.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Japanese Import

1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
2. What's Going On
3. (Sexual) Healing
4. You Are Everything (with Diana Ross)
5. It Takes Two (with Kim Weston)
6. Let's Get It On
7. Abraham, Martin And John
8. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
9. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
10. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
11. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) (with Diana Ross)
12. You're All I Need To Get By (with Tammi Terrell)
13. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (with Tammi Terrell)
14. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
15. The Onion Song (with Tammi Terrell)
16. You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin' (with Tammi Terrell)
17. Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By (with Tammi Terrell)
18. That's The Way Love Is
19. Got To Give It Up (Part I)
20. When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You
21. Can I Get A Witness
22. Lucky Lucky Me

Customers Also Like