Genre: Jazz
Label: Venus


Massimo Farao' Trio Io Che Non Vivo Senza Te Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

The Massimo Farao' Trio

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Italian Pianist Creates Rich Harmonies!

Massimo Farao' is an outstanding pianist who has performed with Nat Adderley, Albert "Tootie" Heath, Red Holloway, Tony Scott, Franco Ambrosetti, Jack DeJohnette, Chris Potter, and many more.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Massimo Farao', piano
Aldo Zunino, bass
Byron Landham, drums

1. Io Che Non Vivo Senza Te
2. Che Cosa
3. Sapore Di Sale
4. Amore Baciami
5. Quando
6. Il Nostro Concerto
7. Roma Nun Fa La Stupida Stasera
8. Non Ti Fidar Di Un Bacio A Mezzanotte
9. La Canzone Di Marinella
10. Io Che Amo Solo Te

Recorded At Pianopiano Studies in Torino on April 1, 2015

Customers Also Like