Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Matchbox Twenty Mad Season 2LP

Matchbox Twenty

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

First Ever Stand-Alone Vinyl Pressing on Double LP!
Features the Hits "If You're Gone" & "Bent!"

Following the stunning success of their explosive debut, the 2000 follow-up Mad Season's soul-infused collection of modern classics demonstrated the band's remarkably expressive range and power.Having further honed their craft through extensive touring,Matchbox Twenty grew into a creative musical machine, firing on all cylinders.This sophomore effort highlights the continued development of Rob Thomas' gifts as a writer, with songs focusing on the binding elements of the increasingly unconnected world. In addition, the album featured a no-holds-barred sonic approach that introduced new musical textures such as intricate orchestrations and fierce horn sections.

This 2-LP set - the album's first-ever standalone vinyl pressing - features the hits "If You're Gone" & "Bent".


  • Double LP
  • First Ever Stand Alone Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Angry
  2. Black & White People
  3. Crutch
  4. Last Beautiful Girl

Side B:

  1. If You're Gone
  2. Mad Season
  3. Rest Stop

Side C:

  1. The Burn
  2. Bent
  3. Bed of Lies

Side D:

  1. Leave
  2. Stop
  3. You Won't Be Mine

Customers Also Like