Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Demon Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Matthew Sweet & Susanna Hoffs Under The Covers Vol. 3 Import 180g 2LP (Blue Vinyl)

Matthew Sweet & Susanna Hoffs

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Covers Of '80s Songs On 180g Blue Vinyl Double LP!

The third collaborative album between alternative rock artist Matthew Sweet and Bangles singer/guitarist Susanna Hoffs. First released in 2013, on Under The Covers Vol. 3, the duo covers 17 of their favorite tracks from the 1980s. Highlights include versions of R.E.M.'s "Sitting Still", Kirsty MacColl's "They Don't Know" and the Smiths' "How Soon Is Now".


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Import
  • Manufactured in the EU


LP 1

Side A:
  1. Sitting Still [R.E.M.]
  2. Girls Talk [Dave Edmunds]
  3. Big Brown Eyes [The dB's]
  4. Kid [Pretenders]
  5. Free Fallin' [Tom Petty]
Side B:
  1. Save It For Later [The Beat]
  2. They Don't Know [Kirsty MacColl]
  3. The Bulrushes [The Bongos]
  4. Our Lips Are Sealed [The Go-Go's]

LP 2

Side A:
  1. How Soon Is Now [The Smiths]
  2. More Than This [Roxy Music]
  3. Towers Of London [XTC]
  4. The Killing Moon [Echo And The Bunnymen]
Side B:
  1. Trouble [Lindsey Buckingham]
  2. Train In Vain [The Clash]
  3. You're My Favorite Waste Of Time [Marshall Crenshaw]
  4. I Would Die 4 U [Prince]

Customers Also Like