Genre: Blues
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Memphis Slim Blues Essentials LP (Gold Vinyl)

Memphis Slim

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP!

12 vintage recordings from legendary blues pianist Memphis Slim, presented the way they were intended - on glorious vinyl!

Includes Slim's best known track "Lonesome" as well as favorites such as "Cold Blooded Woman," "I'm Lost Without You" and many others. Discriminating blues aficionados as well as marginal fans will not be disappointed by this timeless collection. Limited edition gold vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket with vintage artwork.


  • Limited Edition
  • Gold Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Vintage Artwork
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Lonesome
  2. Cold Blooded Woman
  3. One Man's Mad
  4. Let The Good Times Roll Creole
  5. What Is The Mare-Rack?
  6. Pigalle Love

Side B:

  1. Four Walls
  2. It's Been Too Long
  3. Big Bertha
  4. I'm Lost Without You
  5. I'll Just Keep On Singing The Blues
  6. True Love

Customers Also Like