Genre: Metal
Label: Parachute
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Metallica Woodstock 1994 - Saugerties, New York Broadcast 1994 Import 2LP (Black Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Live Set On Deluxe Edition Double LP!

The first half of the 1990s was a period of mixed blessings for Metallica, who by the middle of the decade had established themselves as one of the most unstoppable forces in metal. Broadcast live on local FM radio and containing cuts from their entire back catalog, including "Master Of Puppets", "For Whom The Bell Tolls", "One" and "Enter Sandman", this release captures their entire Woodstock performance which finds Metallica at the point at which they joined the mega-league of rock bands.

• Deluxe Edition Double LP
• 140g Black Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Import

Side A:

1. Breadfan
2. Master Of Puppets
3. Wherever I May Roam
4. Harvester Of Sorrow
Side B:
5. Fade To Black
6. For Whom The Bell Tolls
7. Seek And Destroy
Side C:
8. Nothing Else Matters
9. Creeping Death
10. Whiplash
Side D:
11. Sad But True
12. One
13. Enter Sandman
14. So What?

Customers Also Like