Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parachute
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Nine Inch Nails Mudstock! (Woodstock 1994) Import 2LP (Clear Vinyl)

Nine Inch Nails

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Legendary Woodstock '94 Live Set On Deluxe Edition Double LP!
Limited Edition Clear Vinyl!

In 1994, NIN set out on their notorious Self Destruct Tour with shows often descending into violence and chaos, as the members routinely smashed equipment - and often themselves too - at the climax of each performance. Perhaps the most memorable event however was NIN's set at Woodstock '94 in Saugerties, New York on Saturday August 13th, where the group played alongside Joe Cocker, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Cypress Hill and numerous others. Often dubbed "Mudstock", NIN took to the stage drenched and dirty, and attracted the largest crowd of the entire weekend. Broadcast live on FM radio and Pay-Per-View television to an audience of over 24 million, this recording includes the entire performance given by the band on this momentous occasion. Despite Reznor's later dissatisfaction with the results, it remains the stuff of legend. With exceptional renditions of 'March Of The Pigs', 'Closer' and 'Happiness Is Slavery' alongside other classics, this brutal and uncompromising show is captured here in the highest possible quality and will form a welcome addition to the collections of fans everywhere.

• Deluxe Edition Double LP
• Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
• 140g Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Import

Side A

1. Terrible Lie
2. Sin
3. March Of The Pigs
4. Something I Can Never Have
Side B:
5. Closer
6. Reptile
7. Wish
8. Suck
Side C:
9. Burn
10. The Only Time
11. Down In It
Side D:
12. Dead Souls
13. Help Me I Am In Hell
14. Happiness In Slavery
15. Head Like A Hole

Customers Also Like