Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Michael Brook Into the Wild Score 2LP (Ice Blue Vinyl)

Michael Brook

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Ice Blue Vinyl Double LP!

Enjoy The Ride Records and Lakeshore Records in conjunction with Paramount Pictures happily announce the Into The Wild (Original Motion Picture Score), available for the first time on vinyl. Michael Brook (The Fighter, The Perks Of Being A Wallflower, Brooklyn) created a hauntingly beautiful score for the Sean Penn directed/co-produced/written film. A multitude of genres grace the album's 36 tracks and take you through the travels of Christopher McCandless (portrayed by Emile Hirsch) on his 1992 Alaskan excursion.

This double LP limited edition vinyl features award winning artwork by Pete Lloyd (Award Of Excellence, 58th Communication Arts Illustration Competition) on a beautiful pearlescent coated jacket, which makes the snow, ice and sky look stunning when the light hits.


  • Double LP
  • Pressed on "Ice Blue" colored vinyl
  • Features award winning artwork by Pete Lloyd
  • Jacket artwork received the award of excellence in the 58th Communication Arts Illustration competition
  • 1st pressing features stunning pearlescent coating upgrade on the jacket to make the snow, ice & sky shine when the light hits it


Side A:

  1. Lord Byron
  2. Best Unsaid
  3. Carving
  4. Timekeeper
  5. Burning The Proof
  6. Waking / Waterskier
  7. Pacific Crest
  8. Carte Noir

Side B:

  1. Birds, Snow, Ice
  2. The Combine & Wayne
  3. Carthage Grain Sale
  4. Free Satellite And Hunting Advice
  5. Wayne's Arrest
  6. Chris's California Trip
  7. The Rapids
  8. The Canyon
  9. Childhoood Adventure
  10. Swimming & Horses

Side C:

  1. Sea Of Cortez
  2. Los Angeles At Night
  3. Violence At Home
  4. Billie & Hitchhiker
  5. Shooting The Moose
  6. Arrival At The Slabs
  7. Salvation Mountain
  8. Selling Books
  9. Chris Reads Tolstoy

Side D:

  1. Falling In The River
  2. Ron Climbs Hill
  3. Starving
  4. Flood
  5. Chris Meets The Bear
  6. Where Are They Now?
  7. Chris Dying
  8. Final Heartbeats
  9. Devil Slayer

Customers Also Like