Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Masterworks
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Michael Giacchino Spider-Man: Far From Home Soundtrack 180g LP

Michael Giacchino

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Score To 2019 Film On 180g Vinyl LP!

The film score for the 2019 Marvel adventure movie Spider-Man: Far From Home, starring Tom Holland as Peter Parker/Spider-Man, Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury and Jake Gyllenhaal as Quentin Beck / Mysterio, was composed by Academy Award, Golden Globe, Grammy and BAFTA-winning composer Michael Giacchino, who also composed the score for Spider-Man: Homecoming.

Giacchino said this about the music, "With Peter's ever-growing world in flux, I get to develop the themes written for the last film, finding ways to express balance between the two parts of his life. And of course, it is always fun to bring in fresh ideas to a project for new characters like Mysterio."


  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Specially curated by the composer
  • Fold-out poster
  • Insert with an exclusive note from the film director


Side A:

  1. Far From Home Suite
  2. World's Worst Water Feature
  3. The Magical Mysterio Tour
  4. High And Flighty

Side B:

  1. Change Of Plans
  2. Prague Rocked
  3. Who's Behind Those Foster Grants
  4. An Internal Battle
  5. Tower Of Cower
  6. Bridge And Love's Burning
  7. Swinging Set
  8. And Now This...

Customers Also Like