Genre: Pop Rock
Additional Artists: Tim Pierce
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Michael Jackson Dangerous 180g Import 2LP

Michael Jackson

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180 Gram Double LP! 7x Platinum Album Re-Mastered!

With Dangerous released in November 1991, Michael Jackson's career really sustained its high. The album entered the Billboard 200 album chart at number 1 and sold over 32 million copies worldwide in the space of 17 years. The RIAA certified Dangerous 7x platinum for shipping 7 million copies in the United States.

With hit singles such as "Black Or White", "In The Closet", "Remember The Time", "Jam", and "Who Is It", and the unforgettable music videos that supported the tracks, Michael Jackson showed his true strength by delivering yet another classic album, despite the fact that it was not produced by Quincy Jones (Off Off The Wall, Thriler and Bad).

Although Dangerous is definitely part of Jackson's quartet of aforementioned classic albums and shows off a diverse range of styles, the multi-platinum, number one album is sometimes overlooked. However, Music On Vinyl presents the album on 180 gram audiophile vinyl (2LP) and with re-mastered sound, to maximize your listening pleasure!

"The aggressive yet fluid dance grooves [Ted] Riley helped construct — and his emphasis is on writing grooves, not traditional songs — prove a perfect match for Jackson's clipped, breathy uptempo voice." - Alan Light, Rolling Stone

• 180 Gram Double LP
• Import
• Re-Mastered

LP1 - Side One:
1. Jam
2. Why You Wanna Trip On Me
3. In The Closet
LP1 - Side Two:
1. She Drives Me Wild
2. Remember The Time
3. Can't Let Her Get Away
4. Heal The World
LP2 - Side Three:
1. Black Or White
2. Who Is It
3. Give In To Me
LP2 - Side Four:
1. Will You Be There
2. Keep The Faith
3. Gone Too Soon
4. Dangerous

Customers Also Like