Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Epic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Michael Jackson Scream 180g 2LP (Glow In The Dark Vinyl)

Michael Jackson

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Collectible 180g Glow In The Dark 2LP Vinyl!
Includes "Ghosts", "Thriller", "Dirty Diana" & More!
Features An Exclusive Augmented Reality Experience Inside!

Electrifying tracks recorded by Michael Jackson, his sister Janet, and brothers The Jacksons. Includes Rockwell's "Somebody's Watching Me" featuring Michael on backing vocals!

The choice of tracks for SCREAM reflects The King of Pop's affection for this time of the year and its themes of costumes and disguise, darkness and light, character transformations and surprise. Fittingly, the poster and cover art conceal the first ever AR (augmented reality) experience created for a Michael Jackson project.

Each track on SCREAM is remarkable in its own way. For example, "Dirty Diana," was the fifth consecutive No. 1 song from the album Bad which shattered records for consecutive chart topping singles off a single album; "Thriller," penned by Rod Temperton, was the seventh of an unprecedented seven Top 10 singles from Thriller, the biggest-selling album of all time; and the Top 5 hit "Scream" is the only duet between Michael Jackson and his sister Janet. Also included are fan favorites from The Jacksons' albums – "Torture" and "This Place Hotel" (the first single to be written, composed, and arranged solely by Michael); and, making its first appearance on a Michael Jackson album, "Somebody's Watching Me," the international 1985 hit by Rockwell featuring an iconic hook sung by Michael.

Fans are invited to Official Michael Jackson SCREAM Album Celebrations this fall. These celebrations will take place in six major cities around the world: Paris, London, Sydney, Berlin, Los Angeles, and Tokyo. The events will include screenings of Michael’s seven short films from the SCREAM album including the full-length 40 minute Michael Jackson's Ghosts, rarely seen following its initial screening at the 1997 Cannes Film Festival. An after party will follow. More information on the Official Michael Jackson SCREAM Album Celebrations will be announced.

• 180g Double LP
• Glow In The Dark Vinyl
• Contains music pulled from albums Thriller, Bad, Dangerous, HIStory: Past, Present and Future, and more!
• Bonus Track "Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)"

Side A:

1. This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel) (The Jacksons)
2. Thriller (Michael Jackson)
3. Blood On The Dance Floor (Michael Jackson)
4. Somebody's Watching Me (Rockwell w/Michael Jackson on backing vocals)
Side B:
5. Dirty Diana (Michael Jackson)
6. Torture (The Jacksons)
7. Leave Me Alone (Michael Jackson)
8. Scream (Michael & Janet Jackson)
Side C:
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
Side D:
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts
Bonus Track:
14. Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up) (Michael Jackson and The Jacksons)

Customers Also Like