Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Epic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Michael Jackson HIStory Continues 2LP (Picture Disc)

Michael Jackson

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Picture Disc Double LP!

This 2LP Picture Disc contains the music from the second disc from History: Past, Present and Future: Book 1. The tracklisting includes songs "Scream", "They Don't Care About Us", plus the theme from 'Free Willy 2', "Childhood".

• Diamond Celebration Picture Disc
• Double LP

Side A:

1. Scream (with Janet Jackson)
2. They Don't Care About Us
3. Stranger In Moscow
4. This Time Around (feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
Side B:
1. Earth Song
2. D.S. (feat. Slash)
3. Money
4. Come Together
Side C:
1. You Are Not Alone
2. Childhood (theme from 'Free Willy 2')
3. Tabloid Junkie
4. 2Bad (feat. Shquille O'Neal)
Side D:
1. HIStory
2. Little Susie
3. Smile

Customers Also Like