Mick Fleetwood & Friends Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green & The Early Years Of Fleetwood Mac 4LP

Mick Fleetwood & Friends

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

4LP Featuring Billy Gibbons, David Gilmour, Pete Townshend, John Mayall & More!
An All-Star Cast For A One-Of-A-Kind Concert!

Legendary drummer Mick Fleetwood enlisted an all-star cast for a one-of-a-kind concert honoring the early years of Fleetwood Mac and its founder, Peter Green, which was held on February 25, 2020 at the London, Palladium.

The bill included Billy Gibbons, David Gilmour, Pete Townshend, John Mayall, Christine McVie, Zak Starkey, Steven Tyler, Bill Wyman, Noel Gallagher, Pete Townshend, Neil Finn, Kirk Hammett and Jeremy Spencer. Legendary producer Glyn Johns joined as the executive sound producer and the house band featured Fleetwood himself along with Andy Fairweather Low, Dave Bronze, Rick Vito, Jonny Lang and Ricky Peterson.

Fleetwood, who curated the list of artists performing, said: "The concert is a celebration of those early blues days where we all began, and it's important to recognize the profound impact Peter and the early Fleetwood Mac had on the world of music. Peter was my greatest mentor and it gives me such joy to pay tribute to his incredible talent. I am honored to be sharing the stage with some of the many artists Peter has inspired over the years and who share my great respect for this remarkable musician. 'Then Play On'..."


  • 4LP
  • Audiophile vinyl
  • Full concert
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Liner notes by Anthony Bozza in conjunction with Mick Fleetwood
  • Live & behind the scenes photos from the concert & rehearsals
  • Manufactured in the UK


Side A:

  1. Rolling Man
  2. Homework
  3. Doctor Brown (feat. Billy Gibbons)

Side B:

  1. All Your Love (feat. John Mayall)
  2. Rattlesnake Shake (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
  3. Stop Messin' Round (feat. Christine McVie)

Side C:

  1. Looking For Somebody (feat. Christine McVie)
  2. Sandy Mary
  3. Love That Burns

Side D:

  1. The World Keep On Turning (feat. Noel Gallagher)
  2. Like Crying (feat. Noel Gallagher)
  3. No Place To Go
  4. Station Man (feat. Pete Townshend)

Side E

  1. Man Of The World (feat. Neil Finn)
  2. Oh Well (Pt.1) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
  3. Oh Well (Pt.2) (feat. David Gilmour)

Side F:

  1. Need Your Love So Bad
  2. Black Magic Woman

Side G:

  1. The Sky Is Crying (feat. Jeremy Spencer)
  2. I Can't Hold Out (feat. Jeremy Spencer)

Side H:

  1. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Kirk Hammett)
  2. Albatross (feat. David Gilmour)
  3. Shake Your Money Maker

Customers Also Like