Genre: Christmas
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Mike Love Reason For the Season LP (Clear with Red & Green Splatter Vinyl)

Mike Love

$9.99 $21.99
(You save $12.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Christmas Music On Clear w/Red & Green Splatter Vinyl LP!

Beach Boys lead vocalist Mike Love enlists the help of his family members for this album of music to enhance the holidays.

"Growing up in my household in Southern California on the corner of Mt. Vernon & Fairway, Music was an integral part of life, But there was no other time of the year where music was more part of life than during the holidays. The grand piano, organ and harp in the living room provided the instrumental backing to all the vocals. The Holidays were a time of family get-togethers, gift giving, wonder feasts and most memorably, Christmas carols sung in harmony with one another. Songs Like 'Jingle Bell Rock' and 'Little St. Nick' combined with songs that remind us of the Reason for the Season; celebrating an event that took place in the little town of Bethlehem over 2000 years ago, the birth of Jesus, which for many became a birth of hope , peace, unity & love. As the words of 'O Holy Night' say 'His Law is love and His gospel is peace', Jesus taught us to love one another. That message needs to be heard today more than ever before. So, as we celebrate and enjoy all the wonderful traditions of the holiday season, Lets hold in our hearts the Reason for the Season. Peace & Love" - Mike Love

• Vinyl LP
• Clear Vinyl with Red & Green Splatter
• Gold foil stamped jacket

1. Celestial Celebration
2. Finally It's Christmas (feat. Hanson)
3. Little St. Nick
4. Must Be Christmas
5. Jingle Bell Rock
6. Alone On Christmas Day
7. Reason For The Season
8. Do You Hear What I Hear
9. Away In A Manger
10. Bring A Torch
11. O Come All Ye Faithful
12. O Holy Night

Customers Also Like